Home

Kersia produktoversigt

Kvæg

 

Find din lokale Kersia kvæg-konsulent

Distrikt 1

Kaj Boiesen

Tlf. 20 41 32 15

kboiesen@kersia.dk

Distrikt 2

Jens Erik Rasmussen 

Tlf. 22 77 64 66 

jerasmussen@kersia.dk

Distrikt 3

Troels Sørensen 

Tlf. 40 97 12 90 

tsorensen@kersia.dk

Distrikt 4

Carl Salomonsen 

Tlf. 40 74 49 46

ncsalomonsen@kersia.dk

Distrikt 5

Bjørn Nielsen

Tlf. 40 74 55 65

bnielsen@kersia.dk

Administration

Finn Thøgersen

Salgschef Danmark

Tlf. 40 73 35 01

finn.thogersen@kersia-group.com

Kersia Skandinavien A/S

Assensvej 156

5500 Middelfart

Cvr. 17 88 85 01

Tlf. 64 47 35 00

skandinavien@kersia-group.com

 

Kurt Top

Salgskoordinator Skandinavien

Tlf. 

kurt.top@kersia-group.com


Ved bestilling/ordre

Tlf. 64 47 35 00

ordre-skandinavien@kersia-group.com


Keld Bækgaard Christensen

Controller og kontorchef Skandinavien

Tlf. 25 23 21 41

keld.christensen@kersia-group.com


Susanne Hjort Dahl

Salgskoordinator Skandinavien

Tlf. 27 38 25 19

susanne.hjortdahl@kersia-group.com


Øvrige Skandinavien

Robin Ambré

Salgschef Sverige og Norge

Tlf. +46 705 107 528

robin.ambre@kersia-group.com


Bernt Backman

Salgschef Finland

Tlf. +358 50 40 35 533

bbackman@hypred.info